Collar me bad

Move over scarf and necklace, the detachable collar has arrived.  Love em or leave em, they’re the latest accessory trend for fall.  Spotted on the Louis Vuitton runway and the likes of the Man Repeller… Check out these little lovelies, which happen to be my favs, courtesy of Dannijo and Eleven Objects.

Dannijo | Aram Metal Collar

Eleven Objects | Tan Studded Pony Hair w/ Brass Studs

Eleven Objects | Leopard Printed Calf Hair

~nRm

This entry was published on November 4, 2011 at 7:35 pm. It’s filed under Blog, Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “Collar me bad

  1. I love this trend so much! Especially because I can DIY one (or two or ten) of these fairly easily. So, should I do studded or rhinestones? 😀

Leave a comment